17 Cozen O'Connor Attorneys Awarded Pro Bono Service Awards by First Judicial District of PA

Thursday, October 29, 2015

The judges of the First Judicial Distrct of PA will present pro bono service awards to seventeen Cozen O'Connor attorneys among others, who have handled pro bono matters this year in FJD courts. The First Judicial District recognizes the importance of performing pro bono work in order to ensure justice for the citizens of Philadelphia. It is also important to the First Judicial District to recognize the tremendous effort that many attorneys expend in providing pro bono services to litigants in the Court of Common Pleas or Municipal Court.

First Judicial District of PA's Pro Bono Honor Roll 2015:

- Jared Bayer
- · Michael J. Broadbent
- Evan B. Caplan
- · Joseph Dever
- Megan K. Feehan
- Hayes Hunt
- · Chanel L. Lattimer
- · Daniel J. Luccaro
- Michael Melusky
- Stephen A. Miller
- Calli Jo Padilla
- Joshua N. Ruby
- · Sarah D. Schlossberg
- · Matthew J. Siegel
- Thomas P. Witt
- Kathryn A. Young
- Michael P. Zabel

Related Practice Areas

Subrogation & Recovery

