Cozen O'Connor Names 17 Attorneys to Membership in the Firm

Monday, April 28, 2008

Cozen O'Connor has announced that 17 of its associates have been named members of the firm.

Gregory P. Cunningham, Philadelphia

James F. Desmond, Jr, New York Downtown

Gregory M. Fliszar, Philadelphia

John P. Johnson, Jr., Cherry Hill

Robert E. Jones, Atlanta

Jarred I. Kassenoff, New York Midtown

Christian Kelly, London

Sarah Earle Killeen, Denver

Jason D. Melichar, Denver

Michael F. Metzger, Philadelphia

Maggie Peterson, Seattle

Robert W. Phelan, New York Downtown

Eric L. Scherling, Philadelphia

Jason R. Sieminski, West Conshohocken

Jake P. Skaggs, Houston

Lawrence F. Walker, Philadelphia

Victoria L. Zellers, Philadelphia

"We are extremely proud to welcome these highly qualified attorneys into membership in the firm," said Thomas A. Decker, president and chief executive officer of Cozen O'Connor, "Their individual and combined contributions reflect the talent and strength of our firm."

